Placement

VJ_VL_CVC_placement_customers (2)

A professional, job oriented course’s primary aim is to get the students placed with real jobs! This is proven by our track record. Below is a list of several professionals in the field of ASIC Design Verification grouped under the various organizations they are employed at. These ar enot just names, but direct references to their professional, linkedin.com pages. An aspiring candidate should try and make contact, connect with those whom he/she knows and get more insightful information. We at CVC are hoping to add your name to the ever growi

pict5

Broadcom.svg

 

 

 

Broadcom: Satish U: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/satish-u/24/156/a96

Broadcom: Avit Kori: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/avit-kori/1b/6/ba3

 

images (1)

 

 

Synopsys: Abdul Gafoor: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/abdul-gafoor-c/3b/925/284

Synopsys: Suchitra H: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/suchitra-hiremath/30/16b/a1b

Synopsys: Suman: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/suman-mamillapalli/18/3a3/807

Synopsys: Paridhee Aggarwal: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/paridhee-aggarwal/1a/715/3a0

Synopsys: Rahul Kumar: http:// in.linkedin.com/pub/rahul-kumar/49/a19/4a5

 

TVS-logo

 

 

 

TVS: Vasanth V: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/vasanth-h/20/617/9aa

TVS: Balaji S: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/balaji-s/19/352/4b9

microchip

 

 

 

Microchip:Thiru P : http://in.linkedin.com/pub/thirumavalavasethura-p/40/986/7b1

Microchip: Sandhttp://in.linkedin.com/pub/sandhya-­‐reddy/3b/ba8/b91hya Reddy:

 

HCL

HCL: Sudhakar S:http://in.linkedin.com/pub/sudhakar-s/32/186/377

HCL: Sanal US: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/sanal-u-s/40/555/694

L&T_Infotech_logo

 

 

 

L&T: Arati Shimikeri: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/arati-shimikeri/39/21a/200

L&T: Bharat Pandey: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/bharat-pandey/14/7a7/b11

L&T: Gopi: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/gopi-rangasamy/22/701/a21

L&T : Vikarm T: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/vikram-t/b/a84/246

lantiq logo

 

 

 

Lantiq:Bharath Mp: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/bharath-mp/34/934/902

ArasanLogo

 

 

 

Arasan:Satya Ganesh: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/rambhatla-satya-ganesh/3b/6b3/a9

Arasan:HemanthSukumar: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/hemanth-sukumar-dande/33/248/6bb

Arasan:PathanRahamtulla Khan: http://in linkedin.com/pub/pathan-­rahamathulla-­khan/33/44/b87

NXP_logo_RGB_web

 

 

   

NXP:Bharath S : http://in.linkedin.com/in/bharathss

Tech-Mahindra-Logo

 

 

 

Tech Mahindra:Gagana Shree: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/gagana-shree/3a/a81/93a

perfectus

 

 

 

Perfectus:Amit Singh: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/amit-singh/36/42b/635

mirafra-technologies-squarelogo

 

 

 

 

Mirafa Technologies: Ashwin N: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/ashwin-nidgundi/10/848/621

Mirafa Technologies :Pratyush: http://in.linkedin.com/in/prathyushvh

Mirafa Technologies :Nikhil Deshpande: http://in.linkedin.com/in/nikhildeshpande99

wipro-logo_955575g

 

 

 

 

Wipro: Kola Anand: http://in.linkedin.com/in/kolaanand

LSI

 

 

 

LSI: Jijo PS http://in.linkedin.com/in/jijops

waferspace

 

 

 

Wafer Space: Sreenath: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/sreenath-vallath/8/69/bb0

Cisco Blue-Green Logo JPG

 

 

 

CISCO: Akhilesh M: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/akhilesh-marliwar/2a/

sask

 

 

 

Sasken: Kaleem: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/mohammed-kaleemulla/23/186/b98

apm

 

 

 

APM: Akash: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/akash-phutane/77/821/b4a

APM:Parveez Ahamed: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/parveez-ahamed/16/466/b52

APM: Kumar Shivam: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/kumar-shivam/1b/1ba/641

ericsson

 

 

 

Ericsson : Manish: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/manish-kumar-singh/19/614/842

st-ericsson-logo

 

 

ST Ericsson: Suhas Reddy: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/suhas-reddy/15/b02/49

SiConTech

 

 

Sicon: Shilpi Gupta: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/shilpi-gupta/27/b64/903

Sicon: lakshmi jinka : http://in.linkedin.com/pub/lakshmi-jinka/5b/2b9/1b4

EInfochips-comp237237

 

 

 

E-Infochips : ChandanChoudhry:http://in.linkedin.com/pub/chandan‐choudhury/10/b88/b1b

sibridge-technologies

 

 

 

SiBridge: Advane (Subhash) Harshal: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/advane-harshal/22/414/a54

SiBridge:Vishal Khatsuria: http:// http://in.linkedin.com/pub/vishal-khatsuria/66/4b2/75a

SiBridge:Raghav Sharma: http:// http://in.linkedin.com/pub/raghav-sharma/31/740/47a

QC_Logo_678x452

 

 

 

Qualcomm: Anup Joshi: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/anup-joshi/11/316/874

Qualcomm: Vignesh Manoharan: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/vignesh-manoharan/13/8bb/625

usf_logo

 

 

 

Student  USF:SynopsysInfotech:  Praveenkumar  Iddalagi:  http://in.linkedin.com/pub/praveenkumar-
iddalagi/21/111/708

interra-systems

 

 

 

Interra Systems:Vishnuvardhan: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/vishnuvardhan-reddy/11/615/79

Javed Akhtar: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/javed-akhter/1b/366/34

pvip-logo

 

 

Perfect VIPs : Ramesh Yadav: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/ramesh-sedam-yadav/7/3a6/435

Experienced engineers:

PMC-Sierra

 

 

 

PMC: Smitha Kaginele: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/smitha-kaginele/8/351/652

mindtree_color_logo

 

 

 

Mind Tree:Priya Jeejo: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/priya-jeejo/2/175/115

Calypto_logo2

 

 

Calypto: Deepak: http://in.linkedin.com/in/vpdeepak

tcs-logo

 

 

 

TCS: Prashanth: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/prashanth-venkatraman/1/7ba/996

infotech_logo

 

 

 

Infotech Enterprises: RashmiKotagiri: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/rashmi-k/27/1b5/94

sandisk logo

 

 

SanDisk: Santosh Varansi: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/santosh-varanasi/5/7a8/3b5

samsung_logo

 

 

 

Trainee Samsung Austin R&D centre: Nischit :http://in.linkedin.com/pub/nischit-bharadwaj/38/a9a/547

  BENU

Benu: Pavan Krishna: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/pavan-krishna/34/b48/64b

Trainee Engineers:

CVC. PVT.LTD

CVC:Jay Prakash: http://in.linkedin.com/in/jay823001

CVC: T Srinivasulu: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/tummalapenta-srinivasulu/25/523/5ab